Lansdale’s The Wonder Years announce new album ‘No Closer To Heaven’

Share Button

Lansdale-based band The Wonder Years have announced on their Instagram that they will be releasing a new album on Sept. 4. The new album, “No Closer To Heaven,” will be released on Hopeless Records.

The band also announced they will be releasing a music video for the first single at midnight along with a preorder for the new album.

Check out the track listing of “No Closer To Heaven” below:



1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song for Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things on Earth
7. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks for the Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Feat. Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly to be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer to Heaven

Share Button